DE  Kontakt  Vertretungen

Australia

ZI-ARGUS
27-29 Fariola Street
NSW 2128 Silverwater
Australia

Fon: +61 2 9748 2722
Fax: +61 2 9748 1922

eMail: alan.reece@zi-argus.com
Web: www.zi-argus.com

BeNeLux/Schweiz

LPI-Link Promotions Int.
Alexander Eysink
P.O. Box 62
NL1633ZH
Holland

Mobil: +31 (0)610-61 9190

eMail: lpibnl@hotmail.com

España

TECNOGERMA IBÉRICA S.L
Paseo de los Castaños 130
45600 Talavera de la Reina (Toledo)
España

Fon: +34 925 674 740
Mob. Claus Kubbig: +34 675 29 44 13
Mob. Cristina Suela: +34 675 29 43 46

Email: info@tecnogerma.es
Web: www.tecnogerma.es

France

BSC BETON STONE CONSULTING
Mr. Sylvain Adam
31b Voie Romaine
57460 Etzling
France

Fon: +33 03 87 88 76 57
Fax: +33 03 87 13 32 08
Mobil: +33 6 08 63 70 65

eMail: sylvain.adam@betonstoneconsulting.com
Web: www.betonstoneconsulting.com

Greate Britain

Concrete Technology Limited 
271 Newcastle Road, Nantwich
Cheshire, CW5 7ET
Great Britain

Victor Pickering
Fon: +44 (0)1270 666549
Mob.: +44 (0)7714015502
eMail: victor@concretetech.co.uk

David Pickering
Fon: +44 (0)7736313459
eMail: david@concretetech.co.uk

Web: www.concretetech.co.uk

Malaysia/Indonesia/South Korea/Thailand

HD Trading & Consulting SDN. BHD.
Mr. Helmut Dicknoether
Level 32, Menara Prestige
1 Jalan Pinang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Mobil: +60 176340278

eMail: helmut@hd-tracon.com
Web: www.hd-tracon.com

Polska

Alltech sp. z o. o.

Mr. Bartosz Mielcarek
ul. 3-go Maja 56
81-858 Sopot
Polska

Fon: +48 58 551 44 93
Fax: +48 58 550 14 69

eMail: mielcarekb@alltech.info.pl
Web: www.alltech.info.pl

PR China/Hong Kong/Taiwan

Würschum China

Frank Fan
331room, Datang Telecom building
Beijing, China

Technical Consultant: 139-1132-0700
Tel.: +86 10 80877919
Fax: +86 10 80877919

eMail: bizmap@hotmail.com

UAE

Webau Middle East FZCO
Mr. Kishore Gogia
P.O. Box 17872
Jebel Ali
UAE

Fon: +971-4-886 0662
Fax: +971-4-886 0663

eMail: webau@emirates.net.ae
Web: www.webau.me

USA, Canada

Wuerschum North America, Inc.
13119 Royal Fern Drive
Orlando, FL 32828

Fon: +1 407 710-7728

eMail: Claudia@Wuerschum.com
Web: www.WuerschumNorthAmerica.com

Österreich/Slowensko/Česko/Magyarország

Keiblinger GmbH
Europastr. 7
3454 Reidling
Österreich

Fon: +43 22 76 2595
Fax: +43 22 76 2595 12
Mobil: +43 67 63 10 7638

eMail: info@keiblinger.at
Web: www.keiblinger.at

Polska

Trade & Consult Ltd Sp. z o.o.
ul. Nowa 6
05-500 Stara Iwiczna
Polska

Fon: +48 22 250 39 51
Fax: +48 22 250 39 50

eMail: biliczka@tradeconsult.pl
Web: www.tradeconsult.pl

Schweiz

Ansprechpartner:
Christopher Frank

Fon: +49 (0)711 448 13 36
Fax: +49 (0)711 448 13 40

eMail: frank@wuerschum.com